Count to Ten: A Private Novel by James Patterson

Book Title: Count to Ten: A Private Novel

Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

ISBN: 1478922508

Author: James Patterson

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

James Patterson with Count to Ten: A Private Novel

  • Murder, Interrupted (James Patterson's Murder is Forever)
  • The 17th Suspect (Women's Murder Club)
  • The People vs. Alex Cross
  • Home Sweet Murder (James Patterson's Murder Is Forever)
  • End Game (Will Robie Series)
  • Manhunt: A Michael Bennett Story (BookShots)
  • Fifty Fifty (Harriet Blue)
  • Murder Beyond the Grave (James Patterson's Murder Is Forever)
  • The Midnight Line: A Jack Reacher Novel
  • Haunted (Michael Bennett)